Chard Stir Fry

While we’ve been away for summer vacation, we’ve still been doing a bit of cooking.  Our garden has been providing us with tons of kale and chard and in an effort to stop making so many frittatas, I went online to search for some recipes.  This very simple chard stir fry was in the NYTimes Recipes for Health Series and was easy and delicious.  We served it over quinoa for an added protein bonus.

Since I followed the recipe word-for-word, here is the link.  There was also a bunch of other great sounding recipes that I’ll be glad to try with the rest of the greens!


2 Comments on “Chard Stir Fry”

  1. How long did it take to make?

  2. Do you have any sort of food storage you use in addition to what you purchase fresh? I am able to eat well on very little money (I started a similar challenge but had to put it on hold r/t health issues) but I stock up as well for times when I don’t feel like leaving the house. I really enjoy your posts! Thanks,


Leave a Reply

