This Week’s Receipt is LOST

I put it in a “safe” pocket in my purse for recording purposes and I think it was thrown away with some miscellaneous paper.  SORRY!

Thanks to spending money with the debit card, I do know that I spent $19.42 and I remember buying:

  • Bread
  • Apples
  • Purple Kale
  • Salad
  • Carrots
  • Tofu
  • Golden raisins
  • Eggs
  • Sliced almonds
  • Lentils
  • Parmesan
  • Pasta
  • Avocado
  • Red onion

Perhaps further inspection upon returning home will yield more results!

 



Leave a Reply

