This Week’s Receipt

Since we got back into town on Friday, we technically had $60 to use for groceries for last week and this week.  Since we obviously spent money on vacation, we decided to cut it back to $15.  So we have $45 to spend this week.  Behold the receipt!

We have $7.20 left to spend.


One Comment on “This Week’s Receipt”

  1. Oh my gosh! I just found your blog and it is SO freaking cool!!!! Ok, I’m a little ashamed at how much I spend on groceries for ONE person, but seriously, this is awesome! I’m definitely going to need to do some reading🙂


Leave a Reply

