Lentil Loaf…Or Something Like It

We love our lentil loaf and all of its iterations.  The loaf above was actually created from a 16 bean soup (strained), some cooked lentils, an egg and another starch.  Whatever, it was delicious and we’re dreaming of having it as a sandwich filling.


2 Comments on “Lentil Loaf…Or Something Like It”

  1. Misty says:

    Isn’t it funny that you happened to have lentil loaf the very same night I found your blog while browsing lentil loaf recipes? I’ve added your blog to my Google Reader. I’m vegan and newly venturing out on my own, therefore on a budget, so your blog is quite useful to me. Thanks! (:

  2. Sweet T says:

    I’ve always wanted to try a lentil loaf recipe, so this gives me a perfect opportunity! Love your blog, great post!


Leave a Reply

