Welcome, Cheapskates

Thanks to Brad Tuttle for interviewing us for Time Magazine’s Cheapskate Blog and welcome to folks who found us through there.

Thought we could use this post as an open thread in case new readers have any questions, though I would suggest reading our About page first, as some basic info exists there already.


3 Comments on “Welcome, Cheapskates”

  1. Em says:

    I just read your spotlight on the Cheapskate Blog and I’m so excited to follow you! Thank you for creating a blog about eating on the cheap for vegetarians…I’m really looking forward to your ideas!

  2. Todd says:

    I’d like to see more pictures that’s my only suggestion😉

    Great job from what I’ve been able to read so far!

  3. dolcib says:

    I thought it was a great article and agree with pp. I love your blog and although not a vegetarian, meat is only a small part of my diet. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

