Coconut Almond & Dried Fruit Biscotti

These biscotti were the best I have ever made!  I am not sure if it was the combination of flavors or the use of whole wheat flour, but these were excellently dunkable and tasty.  Unlike most biscotti, they did not crumble in tea or coffee.  Whole wheat power?  Not sure.  I am going to wait and remake these so I get the proportions of the ingredients right because I just slopped stuff together in a bowl.

 

3 Comments on “Coconut Almond & Dried Fruit Biscotti”

  1. oh dude they look so good! I’ve never attempted biscotti, hope you get a chance to post the recipe!

  2. Melissa says:

    Oh, they look fab — I look forward to the recipe!

  3. Abby says:

    please post recipe, these look great!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 292 other followers